Board of Directors

All Board members volunteer their time to assist with Kibaoni Primary School Foundation projects.

Board of Directors:

  • Sylvia Furner, Treasurer and Chair Emeritus ([email protected])
  • David Jerrett, Chair ([email protected])
  • Joseph Sniezek, Secretary
  • Marcie Harris, Member
  • Ronald Hershow, Member
  • Godfrid Ndunguru, Member
  • Dan D'Angelo, Member

Special Advisor to the Board:

  • David Clapp

Chairs Emeritus

  • James Furner
  • Darrell Lund
The Latest

Strategic Planning Meeting in Chicago

The board members (and a couple of guests) met on July 27th in Chicago to do some strategic planning and discuss the direction of the foundation

Read More